Jury

Pavel Pechenkin

Russia – Perm, the president of the award panel

Film director, producer, lecturer. He is the board member of Filmmakers' Union of Russia, a member of non-profit Russian Film Academy "Nika", the chairman of National Association of Film Festivals, the member of expert council of Federal Agency on Culture and Cinematography, a board member of Documentary Film and Television Guild. Since 2005 he is the head of State Film Center "Permkino", where he created a project "Perm's Sinematik", a regional structure for realization of educational film programs. He initiated and led one of the first independent film studios in the USSR — "Novy Kurs" (New Way) in Perm, International Documentary Film Festival "Flahertiana".

 

Enrique Fonte

Mexico - Mexico City, a member of award panel

Director and producer of full dome films. For more than 30 years he has been dedicated to the communication of science, especially in the area of planetariums, digital domes and immersion theaters. He is the president of company “PLANETARIOS DIGITALES” that works on design and creation of planetariums and dome theaters. He is the head of “KALAKMUL STUDIOS”, a studio founded with the support of the council of science and technology of Mexico (CONACYT) specifically to produce experimental documentaries.


Dmitriy Slobodchikov

Russia – Irkutsk, a member of award panel

Filmmaker, cameraman. Over the past 15 years Dmitriy created about 200 documentaries about nature and people who living far from big cities. Dmitriy is the member of the most difficult winter expeditions of the Russian Geographical Society in mountain Tofalaria and Tyva and single crossings in the Gobi desert, Eastern Sayan mountains and around Lake Baikal.




Liu Zhe

China – Beijing, a member of award panel

Director. Working in the China Film Association. She has participated in and organized the "Golden Rooster International Film Exhibition" of the "China Golden Rooster and Hundred Flowers Film Festival" for more than 20 years. The association issued the golden rooster awards, known as China's " Oscar ".

Victor Kuzevanov

Russia – Irkutsk, a member of award panel

The adviser of the mayor of Irkutsk, a Seniour Research Scientist, Irkutsk Scientific Center, the Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Ph. D. Science (Biology); chairman of the Public chamber of Irkutsk of the third convocation, ex-chairman of the International Network of Botanical Gardens of Eastern Asia, lifemember of the International Dendrological Society; author of more than 150 scientific articles and books on ecology, biology, botanics.



Baikal international film festival archive
Система управления сайтом HostCMS

Жюри

Павел Печенкин

Россия - Пермь, председатель жюри

Кинорежиссер, продюсер, преподаватель. Член Правления Союза кинематографистов России, академик общественной российской киноакадемии «Ника», председатель Национальной Ассоциации кинофестивалей, член экспертного Совета Федерального агентства по культуре и кинематографии, член Правления гильдии неигрового кино и телевидения. С 2005 года возглавляет Госкиноцентр «Пермкино», где и создал проект «Пермская синематека» — региональную структуру для реализации образовательных и просветительских кинопрограмм.

Энрике Фонте

Мексика - Мехико, член жюри

Режиссёр и продюсер полнокупольных фильмов. Более 30 лет занимается популяризацией научных знаний об окружающей действительности в сфере планетариев, цифровых купольных кинотеатров и кинотеатров с эффектами погружения. Директор компании «PLANETARIOS DIGITALES», занимающейся проектированием, разработкой концептов, дизайна и оснащением планетариев и полнокупольных кинотеатров. Руководитель «KALAKMUL STUDIOS» – студии, созданной при поддержке совета Мексики по науке и технологиям (CONACYT) специально для производства экспериментальных документальных фильмов.

Дмитрий Слободчиков

Россия - Иркутск, член жюри

Режиссер, оператор. За последние 15 лет создал около 200 документальных фильмов о природе и людях, живущих вдали от больших городов. Участник сложнейших зимних экспедиций Русского географического общества в горную Тофаларию и Тыву, одиночных переходов по пустыне Гоби, Восточным Саянам, вокруг озера Байкал.

Лю Же

Китай - Пекин, член жюри

Режиссер. Работает в кинематографической ассоциации Китая. Более 20 лет участвует и организовывает международную киновыставку «Золотой петух» на кинофестивале «Золотой петух и сто цветов» в Китае. Ассоциация присуждает награду «Золотой петух», которая известна как «Оскар» Китая.

Виктор Кузеванов

Россия-Иркутск, член жюри

Советник мэра города Иркутска, научный руководитель Иркутского Ботанического сада ИГУ, кандидат биологических наук. Председатель Общественной палаты города Иркутска третьего созыва, экс-председатель Международной Сети Ботанических Садов Восточной Азии, пожизненный член Международного Дендрологического Общества. Автор более 150 научных статей и книг по биологии, экологии, ботанике.

Архив фестиваля
Система управления сайтом HostCMS